template : single product

Explore and discover...

20th Anniversary Collection Album

cd-anncollection2007 / BMC-0012

2008 marks over 20 years in the recording and touring career of the Barra MacNeils. To celebrate this, the group has released a 20th Anniversary CD that covers the span of the Barra MacNeils’ entire career. The album features essential recordings from various releases over the years, plus a new track, ‘Chasing The Sun’, that was co-written by Grammy Award winner Gordie Sampson along with Cape Breton’s own, Fred Lavery.


  1. Clumsy Lover Set
  2. My Heart’s In The Highlands
  3. Our Highland Queen
  4. Song For Peace
  5. Michael Anthony’s Birthday
  6. In The Wink of an Eye
  7. Dougie Mac
  8. Coaltown Road
  9. Willie C.
  10. The Longest Day
  11. Rattlin Roarin Willie
  12. Am Pige Ruadh (Mouth Music)
  13. Glasgow City Police Pipers
  14. Seallaibh Curaidh Eoghainn
  15. Caledonia
  16. The Brolum Set
  17. Haven’t Got A Care
  18. Don’t Call Me Early
  19. Dance With Me Daily
  20. Chasing The Sun (new track)
  21. Darling Be Home Soon
  22. Didn’t Hear The Train
  23. The Maids of Arrochar
  24. The Island

Purchase mp3s

button-itunes  button-cdbaby

Purchase physical CD

Order 20th Anniversary Collection Album CD @ $25.00

View cart