Cape Breton Christmas (DVD)


Live Christmas Concert, as seen on television, plus a visit to Cape Breton, interviews with the Barras at home at Christmas and a Barra MacNeils music video.

SKU: BMC-0009 Category:


Release date



  1. Carol of the Bells
  2. Snow Plough Set
  3. Taladh Chriosda
  4. O Holy Night
  5. O Come Divine Messiah
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. Auld Lang Syne
  8. Christmas in Killarny

Purchase as download