In Session


This live CD, recorded in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia during summer 2008, captures the traditional roots that the Barra MacNeils grew up with in an informal pub session.

This title is a partner release to the previously released CD title, In Concert.

SKU: BMC-0013 Category:

Release date



  1. Welcome to Bunkers
  2. That 70s Set
  3. Causeway Crossing
  4. Square Dance Jigs
  5. Dancing We Would Go
  6. Toonik Tyme
  7. Aimless Love
  8. Highland Village Day
  9. Every Time
  10. So You Think You Can Stepdance

Purchase as download